Hey there guys! I'm new here, so thank you for having me

Well, the thing is that I've been playing guitar for almost 4 years now, using a normal (right handed) guitar. Yet I'm naturally lefty which, especially when I was just starting, hindered my learning of the instrument. Right now I'm a medium level guitar player and I have a level of technique that, even though is not that much, I can really feel comfortable with to keep learning and getting better. The main problem is that my hands always feel "awkward", like if they were doing the whole thing backwards. I picked up a lefty guitar once and I felt really comfortable, it feels more "normal" to me (although I didn't play anything right of course). So, I've been thinking about learning all again from the start, but with a lefty guitar, losing all the progress that I achieved till now, for the sake of feeling more comfortable with my hands.
What are your thoughts? Should I? Shouldn't I? I've been searching this in Google and nothing matched my case, so I ask here.

(Sorry for the mistakes, English is not my first language)

Thank you so much guys, cheers!
Never Scoop Mids
If I was in your position, the only things concerning me would be finance and my collection. If you are able to buy a left handed guitar and possibly abandon your others I'd say go for it.
I just wanna mention that my favorite guitar player, who is in my opinion one of the best blues guitar players, who has a VERY fluid way of playing is a lefty who learned right hand guitar.
Hello,

Ultimately, you have to do what feels best for you. I am also left handed but have been playing right handed guitar for 33 years. It wasn't by design, I was 10 years old and given a guitar so I played it.