Hi, I have a PRS SE Korina One guitar with one, tha's right, one p90 in the bridge. I'd like to put in there a Seymour Duncan Antiquity or a Gibson P90.

The Gibson P90 has more output and Alnico V magnets
The Seymour Duncan Antiquity has less output and Alnico II magnets.

I really can't figure out which would fit in better in my guitar. Anyone tried these two? Thank you
There’s a star in the northern sky
Captivating me as I walk by
Showing me what I can become
Leave behind what is lost or won
What kind of tone are you looking for out of the new P90?
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Gibson makes some great P90's, but they are generally going to cost more than Seymour Duncans. I have also played some Seymour Duncans and found them to be noisy, maybe they were the high output, hot P90's. These were in the Fender Jim Adkins semi-solid telecaster.
"Now all the things that use to mean so much to me have got me old before my time." G. Allman, "Old Before My Time", Hittin' The Note cd.
Actually, I think I've made up my mind. The Gibson P90 is wax potted and has a little bit more output to it. I think I'll go for that. With only one pickup option, I want higher output for extra versatility.
Quote by DuffB
Gibson makes some great P90's, but they are generally going to cost more than Seymour Duncans. I have also played some Seymour Duncans and found them to be noisy, maybe they were the high output, hot P90's. These were in the Fender Jim Adkins semi-solid telecaster.

I see. The SD Antiquities however cost more than the average SD. They claim to make them just like in the old times, so the price for both would be equal.