hello!

I want to search for guitars with humpuckers that have the highest rating in database

is it possible?

thanks!
Quote by guitaror
hello!

I want to search for guitars with humpuckers that have the highest rating in database

is it possible?

thanks!

spell check is your friend. what the hell are you talking about. highest rating for what? dude this is like your fourth nonsensical thread whee you leave yourself open to abuse and don't seem to learn a thing. gotta wonder if you are a troll at this point.
highest rating for what?

And in what database?

Seriously, this is a puzzling thread- is English your primary language? I'm asking without intent to insult, and your profile didn't say where you're from. I deal with ESL people all the time.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Last edited by dannyalcatraz at Mar 2, 2015,
I personally wouldn't trust customer ratings on most retailer databases. For instance, on many of them the B.C.Rich Bronze Warlock is consistantly given a high rating. However, on these forums, that particular model isn't particularly well respected. Focus on the specific features that you want first, narrow your options, then come back to us for opinions. Many of us here have years of experience trying out different instruments at various levels, whereas those Bronze Warlocks are generally taken up by young beginners. What else do you want besides humbuckers, and what kind of music do you like?