I've been playing guitar for going on 5 years now but I never really was good at finding amp settings. I've been wondering the amp settings for 3 songs but never could find them online so I'm posting here in hopes of having them finally answered! I want to do one of them for my school's talent show since it's my senior year but really want to get the settings first I really really really be grateful if anyone can help me! The songs are

1. Hinder - Without you (I REALLY want this one like no other! Especially the solo tone)

2. Bon Jovi - Livin On A Prayer

3 . AC-DC - Rock Or Bust

I know that amp settings aren't perfectly generalized, but it can be a good starting point for me to tweak, just whatever amp settings you guys use for these will be greatly appreciated!! Thanks in advance!!
the best amp setting to play people a Bon Jovi song is to turn the amp off.
mugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmug
first we need to know whether your amp goes up to 11

Gozd in gora poj,
silen ženimo hrup,
uboga gmajna, le vpup, le vkup,
le vkup, le vkup z menoj,
staro pravdo v mrak tulimo,
da se pretulimo skozi to zimo
I suggest posting this in guitar gear and accessories where you are less likely to have your time wasted and more likely to find the info you need

https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=33

errr wait you already did o:

Did you post in the settings thread like spam bot suggested?