Page 1 of 3
What would you guys say it's a decent state to move to? I was thinking Colorado because apparently Boulder has a decent computer industry (from what I've read) and I studied computer science so maybe I'll find some work there. I literally don't know much about any state except maybe California but that shit seems expensive as ****.

Also I'd prefer if it wasn't a state known for being super right wing or racist/killing people that look Hispanic... I'd really like that

I'm graduating in May and Puerto Rico has started to become an even shit hole than it already was, so I'm taking wings and moving the **** out... recommend me a decent State please?
Move to Britain instead. Free healthcare, gun control and you can legally buy a beer before you start University, not after you've graduated.

Also, you don't have to worry about the racists over here. They're too preoccupied with Muslims and Eastern Europeans to care about Hispanics.
Last edited by Seductive Barry at Mar 10, 2015,
Quote by MeTallIcA313
Colorado because of the mountains and

Yeah, I was think of Colorado to because I'm accustomed to mountains and nature. I really wouldn't like to live in a place like new York or something like that with a bunch of buildings and people always in a hurry.

Quote by Seductive Barry
Move to Britain instead. Free healthcare, gun control and you can legally buy a beer before you start University, not after you've graduated.

Pff I wish, I don't even know where to start to get a citizenship or card or whatever to move over there.
Last edited by VillainousLatin at Mar 10, 2015,
Colorado is an expensive state to live in to housing/tax wise. Outdoor activities/scenery and legal weed are all it has going for it TBH. If I wanted that so much I'd just move to washington.