Godin isn't a common choice, but those are well-made guitars. I don't own one, but I've tried out Sessions, Progressions and a Velocity, and regret not buying at least one by now!

And that isn't a bad price. To compare, here's a factory second- new, but with a cosmetic flaw- for @$750:
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Godin-032051-Redline-3-Trans-Amber-Flame-HG-RN-Electric-Guitar-Flaw-3049-/361212086746?_trksid=p2054897.l4275
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Last edited by dannyalcatraz at Mar 22, 2015,
Thanks for the feedback dudes!!

I have a fender strat right now, Mexican. HOw much do you think I can get for it?

The Godin just looks real nice!! Ill try to negotiate down to 375-400..
Quote by mikerockcity
Thanks for the feedback dudes!!

I have a fender strat right now, Mexican. HOw much do you think I can get for it?

The Godin just looks real nice!! Ill try to negotiate down to 375-400..

i don't think you could get more than $300 for a MIM strat. my MIM strat i have now, i paid $175 for. i have bought and sold a ton, but i never have paid more than $275.
WTLT 2014 GG&A

Quote by andersondb7
alright "king of the guitar forum"

Quote by trashedlostfdup
nope i am "GOD of the guitar forum" i think that fits me better.

Quote by andersondb7
youre just being a jerk man.

****** NEW NEW NEW!
2017-07-07 2017-07-07 Update and a Chat On Noise Constraints *** NEW FRIDAY 7/7
2017-04-13 RUN AWAY from COMPUTERS!!! TCE? RANT ALERT!!!
2017-03-02 - Guitar Philosophy 1001- Be Prepared For the Situation (Thursday 2017-03-02)
2017-02-21 How to Hot-Rod the Hell of your Stratocaster for $50! (Tuesday 2017-2-21)
Resentments and Rambling from a Guitar Junkie
---> http://trashedengineering.blogspot.com/
I got the guitar today. Guitar looks great, sounds good.