I think you made a good effort, but I will say it was a little "safe" and simplistic. It sounded as if you were just playing a scale and not really improvising. There's a fine line between just playing scales and improvising. It was also a little sloppy in some places - namely the bends. You need to watch your bends - practice hitting the target note. I hope you will consider this a constructive criticism.

Thanks for submitting your recording to us. It takes a lot of guts to stick your neck out and ask us to listen to something.
Thank you for your wise words, I am a beginner and all criticism is precious. I am aware that the rhythm and bass sounds good, but the solo really needs improvement. I will try to do better next time. Thank you for your patience in listening to this rudimentary blues and for your realistic comment.
PauloG
riodemouro,
I think this is actually quite good! Overall, I like the way you bend strings (though maybe a few times it is slightly off key; some pitch correction like Melodyne could help). The playing shows good emotion & feeling for me. Drums could be more elaborate. Nice guitar tones. Perhaps you could review my music at this link:

https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?p=33323645#post33323645
No disrespect, but do NOT use pitch correction for the love of all that is good and righteous. You can develop your skillset well enough on ANY instrument such that you shouldn't need to correct any pitches throughout your piece. Who ever invented pitch correction needs to be flogged, tarred, and feathered!