My friend recently broke his leg and has to uses crutches to get about. I don't understand it though. Why can't he just walk normally? I mean, I've seen him walking before, he knows how to walk, why can't he just walk like he used to then? It doesn't make sense. I once sprained my ankle and I never had to use crutches. And after all there's people in Africa with aids and they manage to walk for miles. Must just be some attention seeking bullshit.
no, he should've chosen to not get his leg broken. seriously what an idiot.
it's all just coming back
it's all coming back

it's all coming back to me
I've been crutching myself for 6 years now.

i cri every tiem
Quote by zgr0826
My culture is worthless and absolutely inferior to the almighty Leaf.

Quote by JustRooster
I incurred the wrath of the Association of White Knights. Specifically the Parent's Basement branch of service.
Perhaps they should go hit themselves, with crutches that are readily available in your local capitalist market at affordable prices that you can save up for in a job that's obtainable in your area. Jfc, **** off. If you've ever faced serious starvation, you stop losing sympathy for folks that can cry and fall into a net of readily-available social help to give them several more months of listlessness living in which they devise methods to cause others to panic about their well-being. **** that idiopathic bullshit. Fall mother****er, fall. Be a ****ing drama queen about it, and resolve to use methods that modern-day upper-middle class suburban teens use to seek attention. I'd love to see these teens transported to the middle of a ****ing desert with no easy materials to seek to manipulate their other living human beings around them to solve their internal issues. Go out to a ****ing slum one day, if you've got the balls or language to even get there, and ask anyone (with teary eyes) if they've ever though about using crutches.
Quote by ultimate-slash