Long story short I wanted to add a Bass cut Tone pot to my guitar but without drilling any extra holes and I still want to keep the Treble cut Tone pot.
I'm new to modding guitars so my idea was "Use one of those double-stacked pots I saw on a Boss pedal at the local music store" I figured that would work but I have no idea, to be honest!
I just want to know if I can add a second tone pot as a bass cut and what value pot and cap to use, maybe a little help with wiring?
I have a Godin XTSA guitar, if that helps. Thanks!
It will work just fine. There are plenty of resources available online with a quick google search.

If you have specific questions or technical needs we can help, but so far everything you've asked is just ten seconds away on google. No sense rewriting it here!
focus on the first half and do a tone knob that is the easiest part. Remember with concentric knobs 10 is 10 on each individual portion of the pot so you're not to get it mixed up with say the Fender TBX bass/treble cut.

I love the bass cut mod a lot. Fender believe it or not I have had the best experience with. This comes from a guy who wires guitars up regularly... anyways parts needed and I'll help you find a diagram near the end as I got time to kill.

parts needed, if you're on a budget and don't mind the wait for the components Tayda2009 I get all my stuff from. Here's a parts list. You're spending under 5$ (us dollars) on everything and free shipping. You can try local places too but lets assume you're on a budget.

for the tone .. well chances are you got a good capacitor already, I'll mention a bit of insight.
any tone capacitor you want , 0.022uf , 0.033uf or 0.047uf. Depends on your needs will do.
the higher the value of the tone capacitor the more drastic the effect is. So 0.1uf is twice as strong as any of those and will cut the most treble in the parts I'll mention. The green metalized polyester (mylar) ones are what Fender used on early production models in the 60s too.