Page 1 of 2
I used to be a big fat couch guitarist in my early teens, but I always wanted to be in shape.

I found that I am not a great lover of the gym and also not a great lover of spending any significant amount of time doing fitness-related activities.

For me the solution has been this system of short home workouts that I found and that's the only thing I do.

But I am always looking to try new things, so...

What are your favorite ways?
Not bein' a bitch.
В словах есть что-то неприличное.
Put stat points into strength when you level up
WHAT A
HORRIBLE
NIGHT TO
HAVE A
CURSE.
Quote by Baby Joel
also, way and whey

I pronounce the H a bit.
O.K.

“There's never enough time to do all the nothing you want.”
~ Bill Watterson

O__o
Squats and oats

Quote by chaoticfables
reps for jesus

Holy Swoliness
Sail upon the open skies
Last edited by angusfan16 at Apr 23, 2015,
Quote by theguitarist
I pronounce the H a bit.

wow ruining my day againt orson thanks
will someone carry me across ten thousand miles under the silence
Watch/limit what you eat, buy a pair of dumbbells, do push ups before bed/in the morning. Also, either ride a bike or go running. If you have to go somewhere and can bike it, use your bike. It will get you into shape and save you a buttload of money.
Quote by JD Close
Piano dick had some good parts, but should have said "As the business man slowly gets boned", would have accented the whole dick feeling of the album
Steroids
Seattle Seahawks

Quote by chookiecookie
i feel like you have an obsession with aubrey plaza.

Quote by WCPhils
at least we can all agree SGstriker is the woooooooooooooooooooooorst
You aren't going to get strong doing short home workouts. Eat lots of carbs and protein. Go for a bikeride everyday and swim if you can.