DO YOU NEED A PIECE OF MUSIC TRANSCRIBED?

HAVE YOU WRITTEN A SONG AND NEED TO HAVE THE PARTS SCORED IN ORDER TO GIVE TO BAND MEMBERS?

DO YOU NEED A CHORD SEQUENCE OR GUITAR SOLO TRANSCRIBED?

I am a professional musician with a highly developed musical ear. I have full perfect pitch and relative pitch. I am able to transcribe any piece of music by ear alone, and I'm now delighted to be able to offer a professional music transcription service.

I can work with ANY style of music....

I can transcribe full songs or part of a song, in order to suit your specific needs...

I can transcribe most instruments, including lead vocal, backing vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards, drums, etc...

I can do full musical scores if required...

I can transcribe into standard musical notation, TAB, chord notation, or a combination of all of these notation methods....

PRICING

- Solos, individual parts, chord sequences, and any other smaller transcriptions will be lower priced, depending on your needs.

- Full band scores, etc, price will vary depending on what you require, so please contact me for a quote, my rates are very reasonable and affordable.

Payments are via Paypal only.

For a free, no obligation quote, please message me or email me ken_mserv@thedoghousemail.com, and send me an mp3 or link to the music you want transcribed. Alternatively, make me an offer of how much you think is a fair price to pay/what you can afford, and I'll get back to you.

Please state which country you're from so I can give you a quote in your currency as I do work for clients all over the world.

I look forward to working with you
There are people who do this for free so your "business" is doomed to fail...
Also, please stop spamming in every thread in this section
Quote by nitrousable
There are people who do this for free so your "business" is doomed to fail...