Page 1 of 2
So I've been working in this new job for about four months now. And one of my colleagues is a woman in her early forties. She's married and has been for about fifteen years, and she has two kids. She's genuinely one of the nicest people I've ever met, seems to have time for everyone and is one of those rare people who is shows genuine interest in everything someone says.

The thing is though, there's this other guy who she seems pretty close to, who is also married and has kids, more or less ten years older than her. They've both been here for about five or six years so naturally they know each other very well, but they're always really touchy feely with each other. I have her on Facebook and there's pictures of the two of them together when they're out for a drink with other members of staff, hugging, kissing on the lips, her touching him on the chest or on his back, loads of stuff. I even went out with work staff the other week, and at one point he was sat a chair, and she was sat on the arm of it with her legs over his, and he was sort of clasping her two arms, as if to "hold" her.

Weirdly she does stuff like this even when her husband's there. She also says stuff like "oh, I'm in love with him", and she seems to pass this off in a jovial manner, but I'm not sure.

They always speak on Facebook and say stuff like "I love you" and "you're beautiful. And this guy's not the only person she acts like this towards. There's also other pictures of her kissing guys on the cheeks and lips, and touching them on the arm or wherever in pictures.

But then she's always talking about what she gets up to with her husband and kids, her plans for holidays, how she loves spending time with them, that kind of thing, so she's obviously a bit of a family woman, so I don't get this behaviour.