Completely fake.

The headstock looks like it was drawn by someone who was blindfolded, with their feet.
Quote by Axelfox
Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Quote by H4T3BR33D3R
I also have to do that. Cottaging this weekend
Last edited by T00DEEPBLUE at Jun 23, 2015,
looks real to me, is there not a serial number to check??
I won't slave for beggars pay, likewise gold and jewels. But I would slave to learn the way, to sink your ship of fools.
I'm far from an expert, but I have to agree with T00DEEPBLUE- that headstock doesn't look right. Most Fender headstocks have a very pronounced bulb at the end, almost like a half-circle. The one pictured above is far too subtle.

http://www.fendercustomshop.com/guitars/stratocaster/20th-anniversary-relic-stratocaster-vintage-blonde/
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Last edited by dannyalcatraz at Jun 23, 2015,
On second thought yeah danny and t00deep are right the head stock is all funked up
I won't slave for beggars pay, likewise gold and jewels. But I would slave to learn the way, to sink your ship of fools.
Quote by Tune my fork

I'm an idiot and I accidentally clicked the "Remove all subscriptions" button. If it seems like I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I'm just no longer subscribed to the thread. If you quote me or do the @user thing at me, hopefully it'll notify me through my notifications and I'll get back to you.
Quote by K33nbl4d3
I'll have to put the Classic T models on my to-try list. Shame the finish options there are Anachronism Gold, Nuclear Waste and Aged Clown, because in principle the plaintop is right up my alley.

Quote by K33nbl4d3
Presumably because the CCF (Combined Corksniffing Forces) of MLP and Gibson forums would rise up against them, plunging the land into war.

Quote by T00DEEPBLUE
Et tu, br00tz?
Fender, by Hellen Keller
Quote by slapsymcdougal