I am a novice when it comes to vintage guitars, if anyone can shed some light on real value (not what some joker is asking but not going to get) I would greatly appreciate it. What I have appears to be a fully functioning all original 1966 Harmony Bobkat H14, I have the original hard shell case with it, I even have a 1966 Harmony H400A tube practice amp. The frets are a little dirty but other than that it plays and sounds great. This guitar and amp came from the original owner I would technically be the 2nd owner.
Attachments:
harmony1.jpg
try complete sales on ebay if possible. an educated guess would be that the guitar is worth maybe $100-150 if in really nice shape. with original case then more likely the higher end. the amp may be worth more than the guitar so keep that in mind (provided ti works)

1 pickup solidbody's don't tend to be very desirable (with a few exceptions)
I have the exact same guitar, not in that kind of shape though. Mine is a lot more beat up, but still playable and sounds good. The pickup is a DeArmond, it was made in single and double pickup models. From what I've been able to find out it appears the single pickup is called Bobkat, double pickup is called Silhouette.

I looked it up a while back, mine as it is would probably go for $250 to $300, yours, in a lot better shape, should be a little higher, Maybe $400.

If you pull the pickguard off, mine is stamped with a rubber stamp on the back, April 1, 1966. They were made for several years, that's the main way to get a precise age. Last one I saw on ebay was around $350 I think. Just looked up one that sold in 2012 for $425.

Mine has a neck about like a baseball bat, still playable but I use it more for slide than regular guitar, not comfortable to play. Otherwise it's a good guitar, well made for a cheapo, and identical to yours. I got it at a yard sale in San Antonio for $2, had to find 3 of the tuner grommets, a buck for those.