Hi guys i am a beginner and i am currently learning the open chords and some dominant 7 chords.
Could you guys please help me in listing important chord changes consisting these chords.
Also do i have to practice chord changes from each chord to the other or only the important chord changes say c to g or g to d etc.
As you progress you'll find chord changes, when learning songs, can go in almost any direction.

When I was a kid learning I had no idea what to do, I learned by ear after 2 uncles taught me the basic A through G chords, I just learned to go through them all, A B C D E F G, as fast as I could, worried about what specific chord to change to later. You never know so you should be able to change from any one to any other as fast as you can.
Hmmm...I wonder what this button does...
Hi

Amount of practice time is good but how you practice is more important.

You will need to understand chord progression. This is a big plus point learning how to change chords. Take for instant G to C.

The most common way fret a G chord is - Finger 1 on open A string 2 fret, Finger 2 open Low E string 3 fret and Finger 3 open high E string 3 fret.

As for the C chord is - Finger 1 open B string 1 fret, Finger 2 open D string second fret and Finger 3 open A string 3 fret.

Now if you are going to move from G to C, as a beginner all fingers need to reposition and trust me you will fumble more than anything else....I have been there done that.

There is another way to play a G chord that is Finger 2 on open string A 2 fret, Finger 3 Low E string 3 fret and Finger 4 High E string 3 fret.

Now if you use the second way your finger 1 is free ready over the open B string 1 fret while fingers 2 and 3 is already in the chord shape of C just that you have to move it down by 1 string each and moving it back to G is to for finger 2 and 3 to move up and put the pinky or finger 4 back to high E 3 fret.

Play G this way has also an advantage to get to D7.