Hey everyone!

I'm looking for a producer to mix/master our ep. It's not finished yet, but we're already looking for someone to deal with.

It will be a 5/6 songs ep, in the metalcore genre, and we'll record the raw signals for every instrument then send them to get that neat metalcore tones.

Please leave ur portfolio and prices here or e-mail me at gusmaia@live.com.pt
Tyvm!
Might not be the best place for advertisement, but I'm sure someone here has the approximate knowhow. I personally would love to practice production, but I'm a complete amateur so this project is way over my skills. Good luck though.
Quote by Jet Penguin
Theory: Not rules, just tools.

Quote by Hail
*note that by fan i mean that guy who wants his friends to know he knows this totally obscure hip band that only he knows about with 236 views on youtube. lookin' at Kev here
I would be interested in doing this for you, but I will say I cannot currently work with guitar DIs as I do not currently have a reamp box. If you have amped guitar tracks I would be able to work on this for you.

You can hear my solo album on the link in my sig, and you should be able to get to my Soundcloud page through my Facebook which is also in my sig which has some more recent work. I would link it but I am at work at the moment.

Prices may be negotiated but if significant editing is required then I would ask for more. If the editing is nothing out of the ordinary then I can mix/master each track for £70.

Let me know if you are interested, thanks.
Quote by Kevätuhri
Might not be the best place for advertisement, but I'm sure someone here has the approximate knowhow. I personally would love to practice production, but I'm a complete amateur so this project is way over my skills. Good luck though.

Hey mate, maybe I got something for you, check my PM
Quote by Random3