I came across this amp at a sale and I figured it has some value and the price was right so I got it.

This is a Fender Vibrolux 5f11. Below is a link to pictures of this beauty.

I know very little about amps, I'm not a musician. I'm looking for information and advice. I would welcome any input on the age, rarity and value. I would also like recommendations on how and where i can sell it at a fair price.
Attachments:
20150629_185221_400x300.jpg
20150629_185505_400x300.jpg
Last edited by Desktopgrass at Jul 2, 2015,
If real and in decent shape, it's worth a pretty decent amount.

Your link doesn't work, which makes me wonder if it's real.
“Ignorance more frequently begets confidence than does knowledge.”
Charles Darwin
Ebay, Reverb, Craigslist. All of those are fine places to put the amp up for sale.

To determine good market value, you'll need to get more information about the amp.

Look for every serial number you can find on the amp. Contact Fender, get them the information, and see if they can give you any details on that amp. The more original it is the better. Take a look at the tubes in it as well and see what they are exactly. Tube snobs go crazy for old tubes that are still functional.

Until you get all those details in order, there are question marks about the value.
Gear: Gibson Les Paul Studio, Gibson SG Special, Fender Stratocaster, Fender Telecaster, Fender Jazzmaster, Gretsch Pro Jet, Carvin C350, Epiphone ES-339 P90, Epiphone ES-335 Pro. Peavey 6505, Sovtek MIG-100, Vox AC30, Peavey XXX.
The amp seems to be a 1959 according to the tube chart. The serial number is F02758

three tubes inside are
1 Rca 5y3 GT (59-48)
2 Sylvania 6V6 GT
The speaker is a Jensen 220937