I'm looking for more less known amp brands based in Europe.
It pains me to see all these great American amps knowing I won't ever get to even touch them.
Doesn't matter if valve or SS, just good European brands in general.

Any suggestions?
Well, you can call me crazy
You can call me wrong, 'cause
See I was born a liar, albatross
Fly on, fly on
Are you going to buy something?
Quote by SimplyBen
That's the advantage of being such a distance from Yianni. I can continue to live my life without fear of stumbling upon his dark terror.

Quote by Toppscore
NakedInTheRain aka "Naked with shriveled pencil sized bacon In The Rain"
No. Just want a list right now. Curiosity
Fly on, fly on
Hmmm...

Brunetti
The Valve (Frudua)
Vox
Orange
Marshall
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Last edited by dannyalcatraz at Jul 5, 2015,
Sigh ..

Cornford
Hughes & Kettner
Diezel
Blackstar
Hiwatt
Engl
Laney

Budget & application?
Charvel DX-1 FR / DS-1 ST / DC-1 FR / Custom Strat / La Patrie Hybrid CW / Vypyr 30 / VK100 / 1960A
I'm not really looking into anything in particular.
I'd just like a list of good European brands that don't cost as much here as American brands.

So you could say everything is the application sound wise.
Fly on, fly on
Orange and Marshall are the two really big ones that cost significantly less across in the EU than they do in the US.
Spin 'round carousel when your horse isn't screwed in.

My band:
Fractured Instinct
(For fans of Death/Groove/Prog Metal)

Ibanez RGA42E
Ibanez S420
LTD H-301
Ibanez RG520
Peavey Predator USA
Douglas Grendel 725
Line 6 Pod HD500X
Quote by Offworld92
Orange and Marshall are the two really big ones that cost significantly less across in the EU than they do in the US.

I know.
I'd like to know about the less known brands though.
Fly on, fly on