Does anyone know anything about them? I know the difference between the Regius and the Setius but was wondering what the difference was about the Duvell, since it's quite affordable, in line with the Setius.

Many thanks.
Dannyalcatrez is very knowledgable on that brand. He's on here quite often and will fill you in on them.
Gibson LP Classic HP
Schecter LE Hellraiser C-1
Schecter KM-7
Peavey 6505+
Marshall1960a
Line 6 Wireless G50> Boss TU-3> Dunlop Orignal Crybaby> Ibanez TS-9> MXR Smart Gate> Digitech Turbo Flange> MXR Black Label Chorus> MXR Carbon Copy
Well, I know the brand in general to be of high quality- I don't think there's a bad model in the line- but I don't know much about the particular models.

Definitely a brand worthwhile of consideration if you're looking for a high-quality axe that also happens to look sexy as hell!
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
The Duvell is just another shape in the line, as far as I know. Price depends a lot on the sort of woods and other features (fanned frets and whatnot) as well it seems, which is why there are Duvell guitars that are more expensive than some Regius models.

As far as quality goes, it's top notch. I played a couple a while back (all aside each other and aside other guitars) and I'd say they're the next best thing to a custom built guitar if the specs are to your taste. The quality and playability is great and they sound great. I played one with fanned frets also, which was the first time playing fanned frets for me, and it just felt so natural. It's probably one of the best guitars I've ever played.
I can't recall ever hearing about a bad Mayones. Really high quality, Polish made guitars. Well worth the money you have to put in to get one.
Gibson RD Silverburst w/ Lace Dissonant Aggressors (SOLD)
Electra Omega Prime Ceruse