Page 1 of 2
I think I got off on the wrong foot with you guys, I'm new here, my name's Henry and I love the guitar as I assume most people here do too.

I've been playing for about 8 years and still crazy about the instrument.

I've only used the cover song forum on UG in the past so I wasn't aware of the rules here, I won't "spam" again and hopefully can add something of worth here!

So here's to all you guys and gals cheers! \m/
I still think you're mentally unwell. Your will most likely follow the same fate as any other vocal "new" user:

• You will attempt to reconcile previous negligent behaviors, promising a new start.
  • You will attempt to only behave positively towards established members, to build rapport.
  • You will begin to feel persecuted when the compliments/feel-good banter you share with others is never reciprocated.
  • You will lash out in anger and threaten to leave.
  • You will either leave, or simply repeat the steps above.
I have "Stax" is really your last name, cuz it'd be really cringey if it wasn't.
Check out my band Disturbed
not bad

The "Re-incarnation of Plato" Award 2009
(most intelligent)
The "Good Samaritan" Award 2009 (most helpful)

[font="Palatino Linotype
Who's Andy Timmons??
Quote by Zaphikh
I still think you're mentally unwell. Your will most likely follow the same fate as any other vocal "new" user:

• You will attempt to reconcile previous negligent behaviors, promising a new start.
  • You will attempt to only behave positively towards established members, to build rapport.
  • You will begin to feel persecuted when the compliments/feel-good banter you share with others is never reciprocated.
  • You will lash out in anger and threaten to leave.
  • You will either leave, or simply repeat the steps above.

Yeah it's not that big a deal, if I'm wanted so be it if not... next! Was just trying to set things straight...
You can't be worse than our other Miami user, Cb4rabid, so hi Henry.
Quote by jakesmellspoo