Page 1 of 2
So I've been smoking marijuana for a few years now and I've never experienced ANYTHING like what just happened...holy **** balls... that was so unreal....I've had soooooooooo many bad psychedelic trips but this was unlike anything I've ever had. Makes me think it was laced. When I first got it , I was so excited to try it, I smoke some as soon as I got it. But it barely could even stay lit and no smoke would come out so I was like **** I got ripped off I didn't even get a buzz. So a few days later,today, I was like **** it I'll just smoke everything and maybe I'll feel some thing...I kept feeling the smoke going in but none would come out when I exhaled. And then it got to the point where I just kept forgetting that I had just smoked...it didn't even smell like weed which usually had a really strong aroma...so I smoke it all...usually when I get it high like that it last for hours but this was very quick and intense and as soon as it was gone....it was like nothing had ever happened...it didn't even fade away...it to was just really intense than gone, that's never happened to me with weed. It kind of felt like what people describe coke as...a really intense rush and then it was gone...Just a massive headache...the experience itself was completely different from the usual...unlike anything I've ever experienced. It felt like gravity increased by one million...my jaw was trembling uncontrollably, i thought my teeth were going to explode and i almost swallowed my tongue. i think I may have smoked too much too fast...my thoughts were so surreal...in my mind I turned into a manical psycho, all I could think was death ....I was everywhere and I was nowhere...I was screaming hysterically...it felt like I had Jacked into the matrix. I liked it...time just kept repeating itself...only reason I remember Is because I kept a log of all my thoughts as I experienced. And that's also why I am writing this. To remember this is my attempt of trying to describe an experie