Page 1 of 4
I'm having this issue lately where I sit down with all my school stuff (laptop, packed lunch, books, etc.) in a public place, set everything up, and then immediately need to poo. The dilemma: do I pack my things back up and bring them with me to the bathroom? Or am I in a safe enough place that I can leave my things and come back without getting robbed?

Other shit news: popcorn at night is making it hard to poo in the morning. I usually try not to snack/eat before sleeping and it's been doing wonders for how I feel in the morning. However, if I am really feeling munchy, I'll make some popcorn since it's so low in calories but really satisfying to chew. I wonder if it's the starch turning into sugar (sugary stuff makes my tummy and asshole hurt later) or if it is something else.

Let me know about your shit life. For love life concerns, please, contact anything other than this forum. And just call your wife next time jfc

Edit: I have been shitting for 24 years and this is how I am repaid.
Quote by Arthur Curry
it's official, vintage x metal is the saving grace of this board and/or the antichrist

e-married to
theguitarist
minterman22
tateandlyle
& alaskan_ninja

Last edited by vintage x metal at Aug 31, 2015,
I don't poop enough

Also I totally get what you mean with that first part.
A poem.
Quote by yoman297
no girl, movember isnt for you. shave your stache pls

I can out-bore you any day
I shit quite a lot, but that's probably the anxiety messing with me and making me need to go more

Also I've been on shift work for 2 months, 6am-2pm and 2pm-10pm, which switch every week. All my body clocks including my shitting schedule are completely fvcked
That feel when thread is actually filled with shit.
o()o

Quote by JamSessionFreak
yes every night of my entire life i go to bed crying because i wasnt born american
At least you're not at the stage of having to shit, shitting, wiping, washing your hands, AND THEN HAVING TO SHIT AGAIN.