Hi. I've been playing guitar for a while now, as I started playing on an acoustic about 4 years ago, and since I've been involved with playing music, I had an idea of starting a rock band and writing my own songs. As time passed, this became my primary life "plan", my only ambition, I began exploring all sorts of ways how to get there, I've been writing instrumentals, words, riffs, I've spent more time with a guitar than most people spend watching TV. And since I really listened to and love a wide variety of music genres, from punk to reggae, I developed an idea of a band which is musically, multi-genre. I've always loved the Clash for instance, they had raw punk songs, but also did poppy stuff, love songs, etc.

And I know it sounds funny, but I literally have it all figured out. I've written about 50 songs, and they're not just sketches. They're finished songs. And I love them. Some more and some less. They're original, and I think that I just need to get them out. I feel like it would be a shame if I don't. But the problem is, I know 0 people who are as interested in being in a band as I am. Like, having it your one and only thing, practicing atleast every other day. That's one problem. I'm talking about not giving a damn about getting payed, I'm talking about having people who trust me that one day we'll be a proper people band. Not just a media band or a commercial band. And getting people involved in this is relatively crazy, since no one will join a band that doesn't expect to play payed gigs right away.