Page 1 of 4
because if you can't laugh at yourself then something something etc. ok.

I'm a single, 24 year old with no irl friends working as a janitor living with his parents who probably don't know that I'm in love with a 2D anime character LOL.

Ok now you.
There's nothing left here to be saved
Just barreling dogs and barking trains
Another year lost to the blue line
Last edited by Joshua Garcia at Sep 12, 2015,
I'm studying what is essentially an arts degree.
they're coming to take me away
ha-haaa
I'm a single, 23 year old with no job living with his parent and grandparent who definitely know that i'm in love with an anime character as they bought me a cute figure of her for Christmas last year.

Ha.
I'm a 23 year old that works full time and is in love with not an anime character.

Did I do it right!?
Quote by zgr0826
My culture is worthless and absolutely inferior to the almighty Leaf.

Quote by JustRooster
I incurred the wrath of the Association of White Knights. Specifically the Parent's Basement branch of service.
I'm a single 24 year old living with his parent, with no social life and whose free time consists of video games, movies and music.

HAHAHAHA
Haha. I don't have the things that society as a whole says I should have or should be trying to obtain.

Haha.
Quote by neidnarb11890
the chinese take-out place my family always ordered from gave you chopsticks, so as a kid it was fun to try & eat with chopsticks
now i just use a fork, 'cuz nothing is fun anymore & i just want to shovel food into my mouth to fill the void
just kinda gonna laugh at my foolish pride