Country: Greece
Genre: Gothic/Dark Metal

For fans of 90's atmospheric bands such as Paradise Lost, Amorphis Katatonia e.t.c

Enjoy the new Teaser Music Video for Sorrowful Angels' forthcoming album "Remedie".

Sorrowful Angels' third full length album, entitled "Remedie" by Roar - rock of angels records IKE hits the stores in October!

"Remedie" was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Dion Christodoulatos, at his CFN Recordings Studio, while the front cover was designed by Themis Fad Ioannou (RawRec).

The release date is October 16th for Greece and the rest of Europe!

The album's tracklist will be as follows:
1) Witch Hunt
2) Shatterbox
3) Ghosts of Concrete
4) Immaculate Disguise
5) Resonate my Senses
6) Dream in Black
7) Leap of Faith
8) Against the Dying of the Light
9) A Question of Pride


Last edited by diaolosh at Sep 24, 2015,