When you were a teen/young adult? (or whenever age you were)

I used to work as an intern in this home for old people and my job was a bingo caller.

it was 6 hour shift since different people liked to play at certain times.

It was minimum wage and the people were nice.

Yes. I worked at a gas station when I was 16 about 2 or 3 days a week which is way younger than you're supposed to be and made $125 a week.
Quote by Trowzaa
I wish I was American.

~ A Rolling Potato Gathers No Moss ~
I worked in a garage when I was 16 for a few weeks.

There was this one time when the guy supervising me said that he needed me to call the manager about ordering some new parts, as the 'fallopian tubes' that fed the brakes were leaking.

So I go to the manager's office and ask if he has any fallopian tubes in stock and he replies "well you're not going to find any here, mate"
Quote by Axelfox
Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Quote by H4T3BR33D3R
I also have to do that. Cottaging this weekend
You mean like an actual, non-cash-in-hand job?

The summer I left school, I worked in a commercial laundry. Was young enough that minimum wage didn't apply for my first month, so £3/hour(to be fair, minimum wage at the time was like £3.20/hour or something, so not an enormous gap).
flipping burgers at a faceless fast-food corporation

quit that job like a month after working there
Quote by jrcsgtpeppers
There shall be a stop to this madness. The battle is not over. My tasty licks aren't going anywhere.

Quote by The_Blode
^ I've just realised if you say Simple Plan's 2011 effort "Get Your Heart On!" really fast in a Southern American accent, it sounds gross. . .like sexual gross!

Quote by Necroheadbanger
Hello.
I'm looking for professional bongo-ists and triangle-ists to make a Progressive Technical Brutal Death Metal band
(will be called AxOxJxLxAxIxVxXxUxWxZxQxUxRxWxGxJxSxAxLxKxMxNxHxUxGxAxAxWxVxCxBxZxVx)
(Don't even ask what it means)

https://soundcloud.com/95dank