Page 1 of 2
10 years ago on this very day, the 8th of October 2005 I joined this website. On that day I created this username. I haven't used these forums in years, and it used to be my crack. Well I'm back for a little taste to celebrate my username birthday. Here's to 10 years of being blackenedktulu, and a throwback to the days of old.

Also Ireland beat Germany so there's that to celebrate too.
Hello
Quote by Trowzaa
I wish I was American.

~ A Rolling Potato Gathers No Moss ~
October has, historically, been a good month for UG

Just saying
Quote by Trowzaa
I wish I was American.

April though

What a regrettable month
Quote by Trowzaa
I wish I was American.

Hard to believe I've been posting here for ten years.

Also, Ireland winning is amazing. Tomorrow night's going to be fucking amazing.
"Why should we subsidise intellectual curiosity?"
-Ronald Reagan

"Knowledge is in every country the surest basis of public happiness."
-George Washington
Typical 04ers, ruining it for everyone. But for serial, good to be back and to see some names I recognise. What's changed? What's new?
What's more is that means I've been playing guitar for at least 10 years... shit I think I peaked at like 2 or 3 years in. It's all been downhill since then.
my first account was april 04 and you 05ers were then, are now, and will forever be fucking noobs who post nothing but crap
O what a disgrace if such a despised and base race, which worships demons, should conquer a people which has the faith of omnipotent God and is made glorious with the name of Christ!

The music winners listen to
Quote by Fat Lard
^I was an '05er at another forum and we were the worst of the worst, so that makes sense

we all sensed it coming at the end of 04, tbh
O what a disgrace if such a despised and base race, which worships demons, should conquer a people which has the faith of omnipotent God and is made glorious with the name of Christ!

The music winners listen to
oh wise one has spoken !