Ok I'm new the guitar world and ever sense I started playing I always seem to get these loud harmonics on the open D string. sometimes on the open A. I've learned how to set up my guitars because of this. I've also had them both set up by a reputable shop because of this loud pinging noise. I always here it when I play along to songs. and it turns my head like nails on a calk board.

I wanna see if any of you guys can steer me in the right direction. I've replaced 2 power tubes, and also numerous preamp tubes thinking they were the culprit. New cables, new spearkers, speaker wire. on a power conditioner. usually if I try a distortion peddle it seems to go away, but today I heard it though that too.

my gear is..

Schecter hellraiser- active emg pickups.. drop D tuning. most noticable. guitar in vid
Schecter stealth - passive pickups.. drop C tuning. can also here this
krank pro rev junior. noon on everything in the vid.
playing though 2 greenbacks

I haven't tried another amp but I do remember this on my stealth on a frontman 212 last year. I do think it is the amp. I usually like to figure things out before I send them away. I'm a auto tech so this is more of a challenge tome. So before I give up and have a shop look at it. I wanna see what you guys think.

I'm new like I said this video is for this noise really. again everything on noon volume pot back off to 8 if 10 is full.

thanks ug

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vLYWwDlVMI8&feature=youtu.be
Could you indicate precisely where in the video the problem can be heard? Because I don't hear anything really wrong, only the normal "mud" that you get with high gain when you're not using both your hands to control your strings properly.