#1
i signed up for the free trial. and i noticed in the bottom corner it said upgrade to lifetime so i wanted to check it out and without notice warning or even a price you guya AUTO CHARGED ME the lifetimesubscrip i did not agree to nothing that is unbelievable. i want a refund. i clicked the go to 1 month trial and refund the lifetime subcrip and then it says transaction not found.
#2
Same thing happened to me. And it billed me 49.99 instead of the advertised 39.99. This is a bogus way to get people in and now I can now longer get to the screen for a refund, contact info seems hidden. Not a good start for someone checking out your service.
#3
After "accidentally" getting billed for a lifetime subscription, I was just over on the customer service forum for tab pro and this is beginning to feel like a complete scam. I would strongly warn anyone who has given billing information to UG to watch for unauthorized charges.

Here is a link to the forum, check recent messages for what is happening. Not good.
#6
They dont want to make it easy, they want your money,right? I never go for anything that has auto pay. They are always hard to get out of them.
#7
I was charged on my paypal account for the past two months and I don't even remember applying for anything paid or a free trial. What do I do?