Good day everyone,

I am going to the store tonight and this is why I am asking all this before

I just received a Ditto Looper (ver1) as a gift and never used that.
I was wondering how I should plug it. I'd rather plug it to the computer since I

already have the Scarlett2i2 and some software. I am just wondering if the sound will

be alright with some 200$ logitech speakers.

I am just a beginner and likes to try some stuff.

I was wondering, if I want to make some effects with the guitar, should I be using the

software on the computer or I should be using some pedals?

I was looking at the TC Electronic Hall of Fame and the TC Electronic Flashback.
Or, does the Boss ME25 would replace those 3 pedals? Ditto, HoF and FB?

It's cheaper.. is it the same quality?

Second question is! Let's say I want to play by myself for fun and add some percussion

or a beat, I would I proceed?
Should I use my mic and record a little loop of a beat on the body on my guitar? but

then after, when I use my guitar to loop more rythmn, Ill will also record the beat

playing on the background through the speakers?

What software should I be using? I know this all comes to preferences but I'd like

some input

Thank you very much for all the help!!

Here is what I currently have:

Software Logic Pro X, Garage Band or Reaper
AMP Scarlett 2i2
Headphones Audio Technica ATH-M50
Mic Audio Technica AT2020
Mic 2 x GLS Audio ES-57
Kit Fender amp 5w maybe?
Electric guitar Fender Strat (Cheap Kit strat)
Acoustic guitar Norman B18
Classical guitar La Patrie Concert with EQ
Pedal: Ditto Looper
You could use some monitors but probably not too much since you have headphones. I suggest to just hunker down and get good with what you have right now.