I've been playing for over 2 years now, and practise every day (almost). For the last year or so I just haven't got any better at all, I'm just stuck in this rut of being a bad intermediate. I practice dexterity exercises and songs I like, and go over theory too. I've had guitar lessons with 3 different teachers and i don't feel like they are worth the money, and don't help much. Is there anything in particular you practised to become an advanced level player? I don't expect after 2 years to be amazing but I'd like to feel like im progressing.
You are progressing, you just don't notice it. It's pretty usual that during the first year it feels like you are learning a lot of new stuff but after that it feels like you aren't progressing much. That's because during the first year you learn the basics. You have very clear goals and it's also very easy to see your progress. One day you didn't know how to play the C major chord, the next day you learned to play it. That's very easy to notice. But now you already know all the basics. Your progress is more subtle - you become better at the things that you can already do. That's how it goes. You don't become "advanced" in a year or two. It takes time. And I'm pretty sure you will never be completely happy with your playing.

I would suggest recording every now and then. I remember when I thought the same way as you did. But now I listen to some of my old recordings and they sound horrible. I thought I hadn't made that much progress but I can tell you I'm way better now than back then. My playing is way more accurate. It just sounds better. The progress is hard to notice because it's happening all the time, slowly but surely.

Another thing would be trying to play a challenging song now, then forget about it for a while and try it again in, let's say, 6 months or whatever.