Page 1 of 2
im just an unemployed college student . but now i think ill pick up something part time. maybe ill be a barista.
what do you guys do?
I work at a storage place full time. 6 days a week.

The money is good, otherwise I'd be long gone

I also fix guitars and pedals for a 6 pack of beer LOL
Quote by zgr0826
My culture is worthless and absolutely inferior to the almighty Leaf.

Quote by JustRooster
I incurred the wrath of the Association of White Knights. Specifically the Parent's Basement branch of service.
Quote by Will Lane
worship director at a Church

'No, no, guys, you gotta turn your faces up as we collectively brownnose jeebus'.

I do UG stuff.
o()o

Quote by JamSessionFreak
yes every night of my entire life i go to bed crying because i wasnt born american
Academic chemical research lab as a second rate chemist.
Sat in a lab, curing diseases. They actually LET me play with chemicals!
Quote by Guitardude19
Academic chemical research lab as a second rate chemist.

Verified, as per the "craziest things" thread...
“Ignorance more frequently begets confidence than does knowledge.”
Charles Darwin
Quote by Arby911
Verified, as per the "craziest things" thread...

Those are sadly true stories. Huge demands on time and not enough concentrating on what I was doing.
Sat in a lab, curing diseases. They actually LET me play with chemicals!
Work as a contractor for Bentley motors. Electrical engineer.
Quote by Axelfox
Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
I edit and proofread financial documents. The type of things that get sent out to investors, shareholders, etc. Or things that get filed with the government.

It's kinda boring, but there is a steady wage/advancement progression, so it could be a lot worse. I just started a couple of months ago.
Studying at university.

Professional Stupid Asshole.
they're coming to take me away
ha-haaa