Ok, so I'm kind of new to owning this variety of pedals. I've always had a wah and a distortion or fuzz, but that's about it. But recently I've purchased a bunch of pedals. And I'm just curious on how the chain should go. I'll go with my gut and list how I would chain them and if someone would be nice enough to correct me, I'd really appreciate it.

From guitar to amp: Boss TU-3 Tuner, Vox Wah, Fulltone OCD Overdrive, Fuzzface, Fulltone Octafuzz OF-2, Electro Harmonix Memory Toy, Voodoo Lab Micro Vibe, Xotic EP Booster Preamp
That, exactly. Just don't engage all of them at once. I hope all those OD, fuzz, and boosters are feeding a nice tube amp.
"Your sound is in your hands as much as anything. It's the way you pick, and the way you hold the guitar, more than it is the amp or the guitar you use." -- Stevie Ray Vaughan

"Anybody can play. The note is only 20 percent. The attitude of the motherfucker who plays it is 80 percent." -- Miles Davis

Guthrie on tone: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zmohdG9lLqY
Quote by Cajundaddy
That, exactly. Just don't engage all of them at once. I hope all those OD, fuzz, and boosters are feeding a nice tube amp.

Thanks a lot for letting me know, I appreciate it. I only have a Fender Frontman 212R to work with. The only reason I have anything I have is because I got it for a good price or used. Money has been tight for a while. But a tube amp is definitely next on the list.
Quote by Will Lane
You might want to put the pedals after the octafuzz in the effects loop of whatever amp you get. The FM212R has one as well it is just labeled pre out and pwr in.

Thanks for the advice, what kind of benefit would this have?