I don't manage to understand this tuning:

I'm very new to guitar. I have a Chromatic tuner and I managed to tune to alternate tunings such as Drop D and Drop C, but this specific one I don't understand.

Thanks and sorry for the newbie question.

I just realized it's called "Drop B", (B-G♭-B-E-A♭-D♭, but I still don't know how to achieve it on my tuner. What should I see for each string?
Last edited by weinberger.ariel at Dec 3, 2015,
You`ve answered your own question. You should see:
6th string - B
5th string - G♭(= F#)
4th string - B
3rd string - E
2nd string - A♭(= G#)
1st string - D♭(= C#)
Last edited by Kraith at Dec 3, 2015,
B1 61.74hz
F#2 92.5hz
B2 123.5hz
E3 164.8hz
G#3 207.7hz
C#4 277.2hz
“Ignorance more frequently begets confidence than does knowledge.”
Charles Darwin
also if you like you can adjust the tuning pitch in tab pro by hitting the settings button in the bottom right corner and using the + and - pitch buttons.