Hi, I would just like to get some advice for my purchase.

My options are:
Used PRS Mira S2 2013
Brand new Gibson LPM 2015
Brand new Schecter C-1 Stealth edition

Basically they are all within the same price range right now ($700-800 Canadian). The Schecter Stealth was my original choice, but then local listings and sales in-store have given me more option. Which do you think would be the best purchase? I am not comfortable in buying guitars online, so these are the only options I have. I have been playing for about 6 months consistently and would like to upgrade from my Squier Bullet guitar for a greater experience. I use a Fender Mustang II amp and I play different genres, but mostly from bands like Rise Against, Billy Talent, etc. Thanks for your input!
Either the Stealth or the PRS. In my experience lower end Gibsons tend to be (at times) less quality than there epiphone equivalent (not that the 5k guitars dont also). Plus those two are gonna be more versatile anyway. Also consider the scale length as it will have an affect on playability. The longer the length the 'tighter" the guitar, the shorter the lengtht the looser. A strat is typically 25.5 scale while a les paul is 24.75 and the PRS typically fall in the middle at 25.00 (i think?) Just some things to consider. I personallywould rather have aguitar that does ine genre extremely well as opposed to ine that does many badly.
Ahh, since I am new to all of these I have not really thought about those factors. Thanks for the advice!
Big purchases (for me) require lots of research. I've tried the trial and error thing and all that does is drain your wallet and your spirits. Research research research is what i say. You are welcome.
So with all the price difference of the Gibson LPM 2015 (original price is $1300 Canadian) to the Schecter Stealth (which is $660 Canadian) it does not really matter then?
Play all 3 and pick the one you like playing the best.