So the other day on Friday I found out my friends all went to go see star wars without me and then spoil the ending... pretty annoyed. But they gave me a couple things (I like to fix electronics) and one of my buddies gave me a broken iphone to fix, and my other buddy gave me a broken dunlop Fuzz Face... what it looks like is that the fuzz face just needs 1 wire to be soldered to fix it.

I need some serious help, I will do whatever it takes, and pay for whatever it takes so that I can have an audio message play through the line-out jack into an amplifier FROM the pedal (so basically, when you turn the pedal on it will play an audio recording through the output jack and into the amp) (preferably a message like 'Suck my Balls') or some cheesy generic insult..

Anyone know how to do this sort of thing? I will do whatever it takes.
interesting, that looks like it would work. I'm not that technical though, would there be a simple way to connect the audio output of the sound module to the output of the guitar pedal as well as for the power on the pedal/sound module?
looks to me that you would just take the positive and negative wires off that tiny speaker and hook it to the output of the fuzz pedal.

I'm an electronics guy myself, but not really sure if that'll work because I don't know how that fuzzface is wired.

I would guess just take the wires in the fuzz that go to the output jack and put the 2 from the card thing in it's place.

But...how much wattage from the card is needed...blah blah...in order to make it sound through the amp...all kinds of shit you'd have to figure out.

Bad ass idea, but you'd just have to get it and check. I'll look around and see if I can find something that'll work.
http://www.instructables.com/id/Looper/

This is kind of the idea....but you have to plug a mic up to it to do vocals on it.