Page 1 of 2
Winning powerball ticket.

OK, less greedy- in all honesty, I don't NEED anything, and everything I want, nobody will give me, so I'd be happy with gift cards or checks.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Last edited by dannyalcatraz at Dec 21, 2015,
Realistic?

Dado blades would be awesome. I want to make sexy boxes.
"If you're looking for me,
you better check under the sea,
because that's where you'll find me..."
....my two front teeth

in reality, money works.

What I really want, so far, nobody has been able to give me.
Last edited by CodeMonk at Dec 21, 2015,
Quote by CodeMonk
....my two front teeth

in reality, money works.

What I really want, so far, nobody has been able to give me.

You too?

I still haven't found what I'm looking for either.

*tumbleweed*
Quote by Diemon Dave
Don't go ninjerin nobody don't need ninjerin'
My mom bought me a new truck tool box for my Nissan. It is exactly what I asked for.
2002 PRS CE22
2013 G&L ASAT Deluxe
2009 Epiphone G-400 (SH-4)
Marshall JCM2000 DSL100
Krank 1980 Jr 20watt
Krank Rev 4x12 (eminence V12)
GFS Greenie/Digitech Bad Monkey
Morley Bad Horsie 2
MXR Smart Gate
Last edited by Robbgnarly at Dec 21, 2015,
Slo
Gilchrist custom
Yamaha SBG500
Telecasters
Randall RM100 & RM20
Marshall JTM45 clone
Marshall JCM900 4102 (modded)
Marshall 18W clone
Fender 5F1 Champ clone
Atomic Amplifire
Marshall 1960A
Boss GT-100

Cathbard Amplification
My band
Actually, my mom bought me this brand new laptop as a Christmas /birthday Present.
I'm happy with it.

http://www8.hp.com/h20195/v2/GetPDF.aspx/c04854258.pdf
Last edited by CodeMonk at Dec 21, 2015,
Realistically?
New drumheads.

Unrealistically?
Def a lonestar classic combo.
Name's Luca.

Quote by OliOsbourne
I don't know anything about this topic, but I just clicked on this thread because of your username :O