Basically, a two part concept album.
Six songs, and almost an hour of music.
Every song is meant to flow into each other, and be one overall experience.
Everything is free to download!

Link: The Legacy of Cain - ACT. 1

1. The Falling Star (Return to Tristram) 6:03
2. Reign of the Black King 6:01
3. The Imprisoned Angel 7:24

Link: The Legacy of Cain - ACT. 2

1. Shadows in the Desert 5:45
2. Betrayer of the Horadrim 8:50
3. Lord of Lies 8:24

Hope you enjoy the listen as much as I did writing it!