Hello UG community i want to but a guitar which is for shred genre But i want your suggestions guys
I know my price budget is very low but can this happen .., please help me .., and yeah i am now a newbie at shred .....,i shreded the living life out of my yamaha pacifica 112 for 4 years..., now i need something more consistent i.e. good neck . and 24 frets ., and yeah can floyd rose happen in this budget.

Thank you fellas,
Appreciate it .
I'd go used and I'd definitely go for a fixed bridge in that budget.
Quote by H4T3BR33D3R
Youre officially uber shit now.

Quote by StewieSwan
3d9310rd is far more upset than i 

Quote by Bladez22
I'm a moron tho apparently and everyone should listen to you oh wise pretentious one
Look for a used LTD M,H,MH 1000 series guitar if you can find one in your price range (or the highest range you can afford.

They come with either EMG's or Seymour duncans and the trem versions have a decent FR trem

You can also look at Ibanez, but I'm not as familiar with their ranges
2002 PRS CE22
2013 G&L ASAT Deluxe
2009 Epiphone G-400 (SH-4)
Marshall JCM2000 DSL100
Krank 1980 Jr 20watt
Krank Rev 4x12 (eminence V12)
GFS Greenie/Digitech Bad Monkey
Morley Bad Horsie 2
MXR Smart Gate
in my opinion, those cheap LTD's suck.

In the low/mid range, I'd go for Ibanez any day. There are a few cheaper models in their lineup.

Best necks. Even their trems are better than the cheap floyd's.
Quote by pressureproject
in my opinion, those cheap LTD's suck.

In the low/mid range, I'd go for Ibanez any day. There are a few cheaper models in their lineup.

Best necks. Even their trems are better than the cheap floyd's.

The 1000 series is quite good, even the 500 series is a nice range

Ibanez is deff worth a look, you may like them. I really don't like them because of their thin necks. hell I have a JS1000 that stays in its case, probably 4-5 yrs since it has been played
2002 PRS CE22
2013 G&L ASAT Deluxe
2009 Epiphone G-400 (SH-4)
Marshall JCM2000 DSL100