Hi Guys,

I'm currently studying year 12 in Australia. Part of passing this year involves completing the research project. This is a task where we think of a question and spend the whole year researching a topic of our choice and then create a report to show our findings.

Part of the project is about ethical considerations, and to address this I need to let you know that I will be using your screen names in the project. If this is an issue do not hesitate to tell me and I will leave you anonymous.

My Topic is “What are the key elements of designing a complete guitar rig/setup for use in studio recording, across multiple genres such as blues, jazz, funk, rock and heavy metal?”

I have made a surveymonkey, with some brief questions regarding the topic.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LPN3BJN

Any responses to the survey would be greatly appreciated.
Last edited by Iules at Mar 2, 2016,
I don't think that you will get good results from this post. I would recommend trying surveymonkey or something like that. Its easier for people to do that then copy and paste. I also think that you would have better results on the "guitar gear and accessories" sub-forum.

I am on my phone typing this, but I will happily fill it out later for you.

Good luck and .
WTLT 2014 GG&A

Quote by andersondb7
alright "king of the guitar forum"

Quote by trashedlostfdup
nope i am "GOD of the guitar forum" i think that fits me better.

Quote by andersondb7
youre just being a jerk man.

****** NEW NEW NEW!
2017-07-07 2017-07-07 Update and a Chat On Noise Constraints *** NEW FRIDAY 7/7
2017-04-13 RUN AWAY from COMPUTERS!!! TCE? RANT ALERT!!!
2017-03-02 - Guitar Philosophy 1001- Be Prepared For the Situation (Thursday 2017-03-02)
2017-02-21 How to Hot-Rod the Hell of your Stratocaster for $50! (Tuesday 2017-2-21)
Resentments and Rambling from a Guitar Junkie
---> http://trashedengineering.blogspot.com/