Page 1 of 2
I am a musician like pretty much all of you. I've had my parents, friends, parents of friends, and friends of parents tell me that I should be doing this, or that, but what is this and that? Get a job. Go to school. We've all heard this. But what really matters in life? What if everyone on the planet had food and shelter for life? What would life really mean at that point? What if we didnt have to work at McDonalds to afford to live in a one bedroom apartment and eat oreos and drink fruit punch?

What do you want to accomplish in this life? Are there more lives? Is there more to this life? Are other dimensions influencing your life? Call 1800letsalldropacidat420am

Seriously though, are we all really that different? Do some people just wanna relax and enjoy the small things? Do some people just not know what to do with all the time in their lives? Do some people really wanna take over the world? Do some people just wanna be chess grandmasters and take over the chessboard with their little wooden army?

Is life just about survival and banging some chick and having kids just to help those kids survive until they get jobs and bang other chicks to continue this process?

Do people even think about this stuff? It cant just be me.

I think it is awesome that musicians stand the test of time. Music ca be written down as sheet music and past down from generation to generation, like a story. Should life be about making the best story possible?

I have some stories, theyre in my sig, do you have any stories?
I have no goals or ambitions for myself. Just to help others and make sure my family is happy.
My old signature was too long. Have a daisy.

it seems generally:
have kids
don't murder anyone
try not to be too much of an ass.

but I figure just do what you like and live to your own definitions of achievement/contentedness/happiness/enlightenment/etc
O.K.

“There's never enough time to do all the nothing you want.”
~ Bill Watterson

O__o
peppers is a musician?