Page 1 of 2
So I'm a student at University at Buffalo and me and a bunch of people from my floor went to Niagra Falls the other day to take advantage of the weather.
A good portion of Niagra Falls is just trails that take you down to the base, so a lot of people hike down there. I was drinking a little bit and I lit a cigarette and this kid said the funniest compliment I've ever heard. "Mike, your habits are so unhealthy but so cool. You're hiking while making the world's worst life decisions."
So what about you, UG?
Got called a cool nerd once, so nothing really.

Although on Xbox I got told I had the voice of a 30 year old when I was 17. That wasn't a compliment, but I was flattered anyways.
There's nothing left here to be saved
Just barreling dogs and barking trains
Another year lost to the blue line
I've been told more times than is reasonable that my eyebrows are good. I think maybe it's people that like wanting to pay me a compliment but struggling to find something that won't be an obvious lie.
Once at a public urinal an old fella broke the cardinal rule and talked to me. Said "you're big, aren't you?"

I'm assuming he was talking about my height because it can't have been the other thing...
My old signature was too long. Have a daisy.

Quote by MeGaDeth2314
"Nice balls"

I came here to post exactly this!
“Ignorance more frequently begets confidence than does knowledge.”
Charles Darwin
I once got a 'hes cute in an annoying way, too much eyeliner' from a hot grill who didn't know I could hear her.

(I don't even wear eyeliner)
o()o

Quote by JamSessionFreak
yes every night of my entire life i go to bed crying because i wasnt born american
Quote by RAB11
Once at a public urinal an old fella broke the cardinal rule and talked to me. Said "you're big, aren't you?"

I'm assuming he was talking about my height because it can't have been the other thing...
I think some people estimate the size based on how strong the stream they hear is.
Quote by Joshua Garcia