Morning folks!

First off, I'm not sure where a thread like this is supposed to go. I'll just leave it here for now, if there's a specific place to post an issue like this, please inform me, thanks!

So, I was fiddling around in Guitar Pro 6, trying to write a song for my band on a computer for once. Everything was alright mostly, until I tried adding a pick scrap; I had no idea how to do one! Am I missing something, or is there no "official" feature to add a pick slide or scrap in GP6? I'm not sure, since I'm still pretty new to the program and all. If not, is there a way to at least make something that sounds like one? It'd be kind of a bummer if there was absolutely no way to work around that, as I'm a big fan of pick scraps. Any ideas?

Thanks a bunch!
*Not entirely sure what the k00l kids put into their signatures these days*
I usually see it done like

|------------------------------------------
|--14-13-12-11-10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3------------
|--14-13-12-11-10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3------------

With a tremolo effect.
GP6 doesn't support it. It's on the wish list for GP7...
“Ignorance more frequently begets confidence than does knowledge.”
Charles Darwin
Yeah, usually I just do a slide from 24th fret to 1st fret.
o()o

Quote by JamSessionFreak
yes every night of my entire life i go to bed crying because i wasnt born american
I do a slide from 24th to 1st, and mute those notes afterwards.

Like this

|----------------------------------------
|24\23\22\21\20\19\18\17\16\15....

and then just mute them. You should probably use sixteenth notes and make them triplets.
why on earth do you need to tab a pick scrape into your own music in guitar pro?
Check out my band Disturbed
Quote by StewieSwan
why on earth do you need to tab a pick scrape into your own music in guitar pro?