Page 1 of 3
Hi, I'm new here. Used to be on different forum on off, GTU on/off for 14 years, but it's only about 3 people now.

My main guitar is a Jaguar with split coils, I love writing songs, I'm a better rhythm guitarist than lead and while I'm not a fan of metal I'm currently playing in a metal cover band.

I'm from England, I live in Chicago. I'm 31.

That should be enough info. So, what's going on?
|
'....even the President of the United States sometimes must have to stand naked...."

Do me a favour, pop into Songwriting & Lyrics and add a comment to one thread, any thread, but contribute.

----

www.soundcloud.com/christobaldo
These subforums are where you'll find the guitar-related stuff, if you're into that.
Quote by H4T3BR33D3R
Youre officially uber shit now.

Quote by StewieSwan
3d9310rd is far more upset than i 

Quote by Bladez22
I'm a moron tho apparently and everyone should listen to you oh wise pretentious one
I get that - but at the same time guitar is the reason everybody joined, right?
|
'....even the President of the United States sometimes must have to stand naked...."

Do me a favour, pop into Songwriting & Lyrics and add a comment to one thread, any thread, but contribute.

----

I was abducted by an agency that's totally not the KGB and forced to join, and now I have to maintain a certain posting rate or the explosive charge they packed into my butt explodes.
what you need is a new amp
Quote by jrcsgtpeppers
There shall be a stop to this madness. The battle is not over. My tasty licks aren't going anywhere.

Quote by The_Blode
^ I've just realised if you say Simple Plan's 2011 effort "Get Your Heart On!" really fast in a Southern American accent, it sounds gross. . .like sexual gross!

Quote by Necroheadbanger
Hello.
I'm looking for professional bongo-ists and triangle-ists to make a Progressive Technical Brutal Death Metal band
(will be called AxOxJxLxAxIxVxXxUxWxZxQxUxRxWxGxJxSxAxLxKxMxNxHxUxGxAxAxWxVxCxBxZxVx)