38 51%
Did not miss out
37 49%
Voters: 75.
Page 1 of 3
What is love?
[img]http://i.imgur.com/LYZyCdp.gif[/img]

Quote by CrossBack7
Momie's like not even a real person, just an asian, lesbian spirit.
those were the only years i was in a relationship lol

childhood GF: pretty much flirted our whole lives (1st grade - highschool) then we kinda drifted apart after we went to different uni's

went on first real date in middleschool, 7th grade

didn't date until junior year of highschool, went out with on girl for a few months, but she was more into the jocks, so we kinda just stopped talking after a while (ouch, she played lacrosse... i was in the photography club lol, she made fun on my "stick arms" once, then are started working out a lot and got pretty massive before i graduated ... heh show's her)

went out and took one girl to prom senior year, but we went to different uni's... we still keep in contact though. Red head, the kind that binge watches harry potter lol

wow im high, this is a long post lol
Quote by jrcsgtpeppers
There shall be a stop to this madness. The battle is not over. My tasty licks aren't going anywhere.

Quote by The_Blode
^ I've just realised if you say Simple Plan's 2011 effort "Get Your Heart On!" really fast in a Southern American accent, it sounds gross. . .like sexual gross!

Quote by Necroheadbanger
Hello.
I'm looking for professional bongo-ists and triangle-ists to make a Progressive Technical Brutal Death Metal band
(will be called AxOxJxLxAxIxVxXxUxWxZxQxUxRxWxGxJxSxAxLxKxMxNxHxUxGxAxAxWxVxCxBxZxVx)
(Don't even ask what it means)

https://soundcloud.com/95dank

how do you guys get dates in college? besides going to parties and giving a chick pot lol
been there, done that only gets you laid like .. once, then she never calls you again unless you have drugs wtf...
Quote by jrcsgtpeppers
There shall be a stop to this madness. The battle is not over. My tasty licks aren't going anywhere.

Quote by The_Blode