Anyone ever experience this on a daily basis?

What are the feelings that race through your head as you approach these people while going 50-60mph on the road?

I live in one of these "bike friendly" cities where they get hit and killed all the time.
Have to deal with these fuckers constantly.

Saw one run a red light about a year ago and get mowed down. Was pretty sick
PM me for newts
I am one of those assholes but I'm very aware of how I bike as I'm also a driver who hates most bikers. Biking completes my douchebag persona
I know that they say 'riding side by side is for protection' well, I kind of get that; but at the same time they've gotta realize that the general public's patience only goes so far. Ride in pairs when it's necessary, not all the time. Don't cycle side by side just for a fucking chat.
You Dont Know Me

I have 10 Anarchy Points - I also have 8 Mythology points!

Peavey Generation EXP Custom White
Yamaha 120S Black
Korg AX5G
Digitech Whammy
Zvex Fuzz Factory
Boss OS2

Quote by mrfinkle213
This man has brains.

Quote by CoreysMonster
Banned for indirect reference.
Hey made this thread already.

I forgot the pics tho.
mugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmugmug
yeah this thread was done last month I think. The assholes in question though should be single file and to the left...or to the right in that backwards country
no one goes past 30 in this city haha