Hey guys. I've recently fell in love with the Jext Telez Dizzy Tone after checking out this Tone Report article
9 Bizarre Fuzz Pedals You Never Knew Existed

I was just wondering if you guys had any more suggestions/experiences with fuzzes that aren't the usual Fuzz Face, Tonebender, Muff, etc.
Last edited by bluesdrip7 at Jun 12, 2016,
https://youtu.be/_Wdcay4wtTw

I'm anxiously awaiting one of these, it has frickin' joysticks!! I should get it this week, I've been GASing one for a couple years now so I'm pretty excited to finally get one.
Fender Mustang/Derfenstein DST> Boss Power Wah> Pedal Monsters Klone> Bogner Uberschall> Walrus Audio Janus> Randall RM20> Line 6 M9> Randall RM20
Thorpy Muffroom Cloud
SolidgoldFX Sasori
Death By Audio Fuzz War
Death By Audio Supersonic Fuzz Gun
Death By Audio Sounwave Breakdown
Black Arts Toneworks Sarcophagus
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
I've had decent luck with my Seymour Duncan Tweak Fuzz. not boutique but an interesting pedal.
Here's a fuzz centric post I made last year:

Quote by dannyalcatraz
I am no Electric Wizard or tech or guru of any kind, so my perspective on the market looks different. While there may be only three ACTUAL lines of fuzz circuit pedigree, I see all kinds of claims builders make about "based on the obscure but sought after _________ fuzz circuit", or rarely "a new kind of fuzz".

Rather than try to sort all the truth from lies & marketing, I just shop with my ears (& sometimes my eyes, too- some nice enclosures being sold out there)... If a pedal does stuff I like, who cares if its circuitry derived from a Muff, a Fuzzface, or Marvin the Martian?

Here are fuzzes in my possession (marked with a *) or on my radar.

- Electro-Harmonix Russian Big Muff Pi*