So I am currently looking for a new guitar, i now have a les paul gibson copy which is i use for some heavy downtuning.

So i whould like a guitar that plays well in standard tuning or something around that, alot of metallica and stuff.
so feel free to recomend me any guitar for around 300 - 500 bucks.

The one guitar i found that got met very intrsted is the Jackson JS32T Kelly SBK, Anyone know if this is a good guitar, worth the money?
I'm assuming you want passive humbuckers.

Are you willing to buy used? Where do you live (some stuff is cheaper or pricier depending on country)?
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Also - if it's a Les - you're using a 24.75" scale neck length. If memory suits, downtuning benefits from longer scale length necks. It might benefit you to to buy something with a longer scale length neck, and use the Les copy as your standard tuned neck.
Real knowledge is to know the extent of one's ignorance - Confucius
Used Ltd 400 series
Ibanez Rg 321mh
Squier Classic Vibe 1970s Precision Bass
Guitar Rig 5
Presonus Audiobox
Behringer Truth B2030A
dPrimmy

I have thought of that before, yes.
Do you have any recomenaditions for a good downtuning guitar then? Same price ofc.
dannyalcatraz

passive indeed. I whould love to buy a brand new guitar as iv'e never had one. My les paul i bought used.

I live in sweden

please pardon me for band english
Mmm. Sorry, I don't know your country's market well enough to help.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
http://www.thomann.de/se/ibanez_rg350dxzwh.htm?ref=search_rslt_ibanez_260791_6
A fairly decent enough guitar, various colours available.