ok so ive been working shitty jobs for three years .i work as a cook now getting paid less than 500 euros a month without day offs.im starting to realise that it doesnt lead anywhere and if you want to be good in something and happy you have to put as much time as possible on it.my job is dirty and depressive and it also takes most of my time away so being a cook sucks i guess.my passion is playing my guitar and i want to teach other people how to play as well and get paid for that.https://www.youtube.com/user/1349Blackdeath1349 this is me playing would you trust me as a guitar instructor just by these clips?i have also more technical stufff on my fb page.i dont know much about music theory scales and stuff like that because most of the years ive been self taught by songsterr and youtube videos.im starting to get really serious about this project (teaching guitar) i bought an expensive floyd rose guitar ,line6 podx 500 and i have my books which im going to teach my students with i have also a very nice place to teach with a lot of space and good heating-cooling conditions (air condition for summer and a fireplace-heater for winter) im also 21 years old.the way im thinking to promote my self is by putting flyers in local schools and give really good prices like 30 euros for the first month only and after that 55 euros a month or 45 but being taught in groups of 2 i think it will work for me because playing guitar is what i do everyday anyways and it will actually wont be depressive and dirty like working as a cook. so what do you guys think?
I think you're asking for trouble. As I understand, teaching is something you should have a true passion for, and if you don't have that passion, it will make your life shit. You don't want to teach, you want to play guitar all day instead of working. That's cool, but that doesn't mean you want to teach.

Otherwise I wouldn't personally pick you for a guitar tutor, because:

- you have severe anchoring problems