I was invited to write a guitar layer to this epic track go listen to the shitty phone demo of it!
https://soundcloud.com/austin-bartle/ghost-ghost-ghost-pocket-pebbles-demo?in=austin-bartle/sets/personal-faves
Here's my original album demo:
https://soundcloud.com/austin-bartle/sets/album-demo
And these are some of my best quality material considering recording quality, accuracy, and overall feel of the song:
https://soundcloud.com/austin-bartle/sets/bartalian-demo

Whats up everyone!

By all means I consider myself a beginner. I have been playing guitar for 6 years now and took a couple classes along the way, but at some point making music became my life. There is nothing I love more than pouring myself into making music on the guitar that I think sounds cool. Off the top of my head I have 25 songs written, some even have a second guitar as well. I have some friends I jam with but this is all self created and has nothing other than just a single guitar for each song, with the exception of a few that have a second one as well as I stated.

My goal is to be the head of my own project. I want it to be serious if possible, I would have the same creative control as I have had on my own all this time. I write the songs on my guitar, hand it off to you and let you do absolutely whatever you want with it. I will allow you the same freedom that I ask, and am REALLY excited to hear what anyone could possibly come up with! Whether you are a singer, drummer, bassist, pianist, WHATEVER I want nothing more than for you to take what I give you and write your own piece to compliment it. That being said, I am open to criticism as should you be. I will not change anything unless I want to after your suggestion, and certainly I will take your thoughts and opinions seriously and consider them anytime you may have them!